Organisation Structure

Organisation Structure

SLA is headed by a Chief Executive Officer who is appointed by the President and is responsible for the day-to-day running of the Authority.  The President also appoints a Deputy CEO who discharges the functions of the CEO when the CEO is absent from duty or when he/she delegates the duties to the Deputy.

Chief Executive Officer: Mr Andre Pool

Deputy Chief Executive Officer: Ms Angelic Appoo

Administration and Human Resources Manager: Ms. Julia Confiance

Technical Divisions

SLA has three Technical Divisions:

  • The Traffic Licensing Division
  • The Trade Licensing Division
  • The Inspectorate and Enforcement Division


Lost your password?