Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of SLA consists of 8 members appointed by the President of which one is the Chairman. The members of the Board are:


Ms. Veronique Bresson


Ms. Brenda Bastienne

Mr. Flavien Joubert

Mr. Collin Jean Louis

Mr. Oliver Bastienne

Mrs. Marise Berlouis

Mrs. Marie-Nella Azemia

Dr. Jude Gedeon


Lost your password?